• Tor Andersch

    Digitala Medier

    Mobil 073-4146731

    tor.andersch@scream.se

  • Sofie Johansson

    Digitala Medier

    Mobil 073-3106171

    sofie.johansson@scream.se

  • Therese Bengtsson

    Projektledare

    Mobil 073-404-22-46

    therese.bengtsson@scream.se

     

  • Emma Geidne

    Ekonomiansvarig

    Mobil 0706 690656

    emma.geidne@scream.se

  • Teo Johansson

    Planerare

    Tel 031 788 22 17
    Mobil 0725 43 00 54

    teo.johansson@scream.se

  • Johan Brandt
    Projektledare

    Mobil 0708 41 81 11

    johan.brandt@scream.se

  • Josefin Rikardsson -Mammaledig
    Projektledare

    Tel 031 60 43 74
    Mobil 0763 39 88 75

    josefin.rickardsson@scream.se

  • Amanda Medin

    Digitala medier

    Tel 031 788 22 16
    Mobil 0708 47 29 62

    amanda.medin@scream.se

  • Sarah Andersson
    Planerare

    Tel 031 788 22 15
    Mobil 0735 31 92 78

    sarah.andersson@scream.se

  • Lina Bodén
    Digitala medier

    Tel 031 788 22 13
    Mobil 0703 72 52 05

    lina.boden@scream.se

  • Maria Steiring – Mammaledig
    Digitala medier

    Tel 031 788 22 14
    Mobil 0735 02 61 77

    maria.steiring@scream.se

  • Annika Nygren
    Projektledare

    Tel 031 60 43 79
    Mobil 0760 25 80 09

    annika.nygren@scream.se

  • Axel Birgerstam
    Digitala medier

    Tel 031 788 22 11
    Mobil 0735 10 05 68

    axel.birgerstam@scream.se

  • Jonas Lundin
    Projektledare

    Tel 031 60 43 76
    Mobil 0760 31 23 00

    jonas.lundin@scream.se

  • Kjell Söderberg
    Rådgivare

    Tel 031 60 43 75
    Mobil 0709 57 40 22

    kjell.soderberg@scream.se

  • Nathalie Jonsson
    Projektledare

    Tel 031 788 22 12
    Mobil 0735 21 77 70

    nathalie.jonsson@scream.se

  • Peder Jacobsson
    Digitala medier

    Tel 031 60 43 78
    Mobil 0733 14 41 07

    peder.jacobsson@scream.se