• Anna Johansson

    Projektledare

    Mobil 070-956 38 05

    anna.johansson@scream.se

     

  • Linnea Andersson

    Digitala Medier

    Mobil 073-723 85 10

    linnea.andersson@scream.se

  • Rodja Pazooki

    Digitala Medier

    Mobil 073-955 78 50

    rodja.pazooki@scream.se

  • Amanda Petersson

    Digitala Medier

    Mobil 073-938 75 42

    amanda.petersson@scream.se

  • Marko Vicic

    Digitala Medier

    Mobil 073-656 45 07

    marko.vicic@scream.se

     

     

  • Isabella Thorsell

    Ekonomiassistent

    Mobil 0760 – 25 70 20

    isabella.thorsell@scream.se

     

  • Malin Carlsson

    Digitala Medier

    Mobil 0703-20 62 56

    malin.carlsson@scream.se

     

     

  • Crister Nylund

    Digitala Medier

    Mobil 070-646 86 47

    crister.nylund@scream.se

     

     

  • Sofie Johansson

    Digitala Medier

    Mobil 073-3106171

    sofie.johansson@scream.se

  • Therese Bengtsson

    Projektledare

    Mobil 073-404-22-46

    therese.bengtsson@scream.se

     

  • Emma Savarin – Mammaledig

    Ekonomiansvarig

    Mobil 0706 690656

    emma.savarin@scream.se

  • Teo Johansson

    Planerare

    Tel 031 788 22 17
    Mobil 0725 43 00 54

    teo.johansson@scream.se

  • Johan Brandt
    Projektledare

    Mobil 0708 41 81 11

    johan.brandt@scream.se

  • Josefin Rikardsson
    Projektledare

    Tel 031 60 43 74
    Mobil 0763 39 88 75

    josefin.rikardsson@scream.se

  • Sarah Andersson
    Planerare

    Tel 031 788 22 15
    Mobil 0735 31 92 78

    sarah.andersson@scream.se

  • Lina Bodén
    Digitala medier

    Tel 031 788 22 13
    Mobil 0703 72 52 05

    lina.boden@scream.se

  • Annika Nygren
    Projektledare

    Tel 031 60 43 79
    Mobil 0760 25 80 09

    annika.nygren@scream.se

  • Axel Birgerstam
    Digitala medier

    Tel 031 788 22 11
    Mobil 0735 10 05 68

    axel.birgerstam@scream.se

  • Jonas Lundin
    Rådgivare

    Tel 031 60 43 76
    Mobil 0760 31 23 00

    jonas.lundin@scream.se

  • Kjell Söderberg
    Rådgivare

    Tel 031 60 43 75
    Mobil 0709 57 40 22

    kjell.soderberg@scream.se

  • Peder Jacobsson
    Digitala medier

    Tel 031 60 43 78
    Mobil 0733 14 41 07

    peder.jacobsson@scream.se