• Marcus Dahlman

    Digitala Medier

    Mobil 0763 18 22 71

    marcus.dahlman@scream.se

  • Paul Pichon

    Digitala Medier

    paul.pichon@scream.se

  • Alfred Johansson

    Digitala Medier

    Mobil 0730 46 53 68

    alfred.johansson@scream.se

  • Angela Nilsson

    Digitala Medier

    Mobil 0700 98 83 86

    angela.nilsson@scream.se

  • Therese Fränberg

    Medieplanerare

    Mobil 0763 13 96 40

    therese.franberg@scream.se

  • Helen Berndt

    Medieplanerare

    Mobil 070-743 23 66

    helen.berndt@scream.se

  • Amanda Petersson

    Digitala Medier

    Mobil 073-938 75 42

    amanda.petersson@scream.se

  • Malin Carlsson

    Digitala Medier – Föräldraledig

    Mobil 0703-20 62 56

    malin.carlsson@scream.se

     

     

  • Therese Bengtsson

    Projektledare

    Mobil 073-404-22-46

    therese.bengtsson@scream.se

     

  • Emma Savarin

    Ekonomiansvarig

    Mobil 0706 690656

    emma.savarin@scream.se

  • Teo Johansson

    Medieplanerare – Föräldraledig

    Tel 031 788 22 17
    Mobil 0725 43 00 54

    teo.johansson@scream.se

  • Johan Brandt
    Projektledare

    Mobil 0708 41 81 11

    johan.brandt@scream.se

  • Josefin Lindvall
    Projektledare

    Tel 031 60 43 74
    Mobil 0763 39 88 75

    josefin.lindvall@scream.se

  • Sarah Andersson
    Medieplanerare – Föräldraledig

    Tel 031 788 22 15
    Mobil 0735 31 92 78

    sarah.andersson@scream.se

  • Lina Bodén
    Digitala medier – Föräldraledig

    Tel 031 788 22 13
    Mobil 0703 72 52 05

    lina.boden@scream.se

  • Annika Nygren
    Projektledare

    Tel 031 60 43 79
    Mobil 0760 25 80 09

    annika.nygren@scream.se

  • Axel Birgerstam
    Digitala medier

    Tel 031 788 22 11
    Mobil 0735 10 05 68

    axel.birgerstam@scream.se

  • Jonas Lundin
    Rådgivare

    Tel 031 60 43 76
    Mobil 0760 31 23 00

    jonas.lundin@scream.se

  • Peder Jacobsson
    Digitala medier

    Tel 031 60 43 78
    Mobil 0733 14 41 07

    peder.jacobsson@scream.se